From left to right, Glen Herglotz, Gabrielle Rossit, Neda Basharat, Alex Pedersen, and Alexandra Boissonneault

Montgomery Sisam is pleased to announce the appointment of two new Senior Associates and three new Associates

In recognition of their outstanding contribution, Montgomery Sisam is pleased to announce the appointment of Glen Herglotz and Gabrielle Rossit to the position of Senior Associate, Neda Basharat and Alex Pedersen to the position of Associate, and Alexandra Boissonneault, to the position of Associate, Research and Communications.

Glen brings over 20 years’ experience in planning, design and project management. He has since played an integral role on the Presentation Manor, Laurier Friel Student Residence and New Toronto Courthouse projects.

Gabrielle is highly experience in developing interior design solutions across a wide range of sectors with particular attention to issues of health and wellness. Her projects include, among others, University of Toronto Myhal Centre for Engineering Innovation and Entrepreneurship, the CAMH Phase 1C Planning Design and Compliance and the Peel Manor Seniors Health and Wellness Village.

Neda is a seasoned Project Architect with a strong technical proficiency and modelling skills. Her body of work includes the Rotherglen School Addition and Renovation, Sienna Seniors Living Cedervale and UHN Lakeside II.

Alex is a strong leader with a diligent work ethic and comprehensive understanding of architecture and the built environment. He has managed the Seneca College Magna Hall, the Sheridan College Hazel McCallion Phase 2 and the West Park Healthcare Centre, a $1.2 billion-dollar ambulatory care hospital redevelopment project.

Alexandra works alongside both the marketing and architectural departments, helping capture and promote thought leadership within the office. She has edited and or authored articles for Architecture and Design and SALUS Journals and presented original research at the inaugural World Design Summit in 2017 and annual Healthy Cities Conference in 2018.

From left to right: Glen Herglotz, Gabrielle Rossit, Neda Basharat, Alex Pedersen, Alexandra Boissonneault